Skip to main content

Testimonials

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Mr. Lavin is the Real Estate Professional that I liked the most, in my interest in real estate that I have been in, for the last 35 years.He is the quintessential provider of information that you, as a buyer, or seller need to make a decision for your business interest.He is a honest, hard working real estate agent that you can trust the most. Peter Fornaciari

    Peter Fornaciari
    November 19, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  I recently moved from Colorado to Florida. While in Colorado, John Lavin was recommended to my family (who is local in Destin, FL). John worked with my family members, looking at properties, while staying in contact with me by email, text and Zoom. He took my "must have's" & Budget very seriously...

    etmccutchon
    March 4, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  John did the impossible in finding us exactly what we were looking for when we weren’t sure what we were looking for! He took us to see everything that he thought we might like and then helped us narrow down the field until in a week we put in an offer on a condo that we just love. No buyers remorse, just buyers joy. His patience, professionalism and knowledge of the market were awesome. Couldn’t have done it without John.

    wellspring444
    January 4, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  John helped us look for multiple years until we were finally able to find the right place and pull the trigger. We appreciated his patience and his negotiation skills when the time came. Would highly recommend John!

    haley s barron
    April 22, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  John is the best realtor I have ever worked with because he listens, has great follow up skills, he is honest and a subject matter expert. He knows real estate and he knows this area. He makes buying and selling a breeze - he is the best!

    zuser20180425181547230
    April 23, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  John is truly a wonderful Real Estate Agent who will get the job done. This will be the 3rd Real Estate transaction using John purchase & sell our condos. He went above and beyond to make the closing happen. Including assisting us with vendors. He answered our calls and texts promptly. I called and...

    Lsmartin05
    November 10, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  John was our go-to realtor for when our parents moved here from another state. He was very involved, listened, and always willing to go above and beyond for them to make a smooth transition to Florida.

    sarah columbus
    November 11, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Great local expert. Got us an amazing price for our lot and helped us look for other local options. Understood what we wanted and didn’t waste our time. Always checked in with us. Would definitely recommend John Lavin.

    psue0
    November 8, 2020

    Zillow 5 Star Review  John needs to be everyone’s go to agent in the Destin/Fort Walton Beach/Niceville area! He went above and beyond to help us purchase our first home while we were over seas. He knows the area very well, is very honest about what he thinks of the houses we saw of what we can expect with the various houses. Because we were remote he sent us lots of videos of all the details of the houses. Once we picked our house he helped us get everything set up and continues to monitor the house until we can move in. Absolutely going to be working with John if sell our house or look to buy another!

    matthewcbenson
    October 21, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  John is the very best in this real estate industry. He listens to clients needs, he takes the opportunity to match up needs with inventory, and he follows through in every step of the sale. He takes care of his clients from beginning to end. A true, genuine expert in his field.

    user2513649
    June 6, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  He is an amazing real estate agent and an ever better person. He’s very professional and will go out of his way to help. He helped me build and close on my first home and walked me through the home buying process and made it incredibly seamless and easy. He explained the whole thing in a way I could understand and helped me invest my money in an appreciating property and location.

    Alexander Tway
    April 27, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  It was a pleasure working with John Lavin. He is a very caring agent. He put our needs first throughout the process. He was not only very knowledgeable but also very patient when finding the home of our dreams. We will definitely be buying a house again through John Lavin down on 30A.

    alexandria pace
    November 28, 2020

    Zillow 5 Star Review  John Lavin was honest and forward from the very beginning. He gave us great guidance and never once did we feel rushed or pressured to make a decision. Highly recommend him. Great guy!

    megan mueller1
    December 13, 2020

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Super great realtor who makes it happen.. He goes out of his way for his clients. I would highly recommend him to anyone selling or buying their home.

    user5309121
    July 3, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Start to finish John handled every aspect of the sale of my property. His knowledge of the area and expertise combine for an excellent experience. I highly recommend John Lavin and his team.

    sendbal
    December 14, 2020

    Zillow 5 Star Review  John was great helping my wife and I find a vacation home on 30a for our family. We don’t live in the area and John was persistent with finding properties for us to look at. He met with us on FaceTime to show the property, and was quick to contact selling agents and respond to our questions. When we found the house we ended up purchasing, John was very helpful in negotiations with the sellers, follow up for inspections and repairs, and advising us on the offer. We would highly recommend John and would happily have him represent us again in the future.

    CaseyPankonien
    January 2, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  John was extremely helpful throughout and even after the whole process. He went above and beyond what I expected. Not only did he help me find my home, but he helped me find resources. He was available at the drop of a dime and always had an answer. I would recommend John to anybody looking to find a home.

    Tayla Fair
    March 30, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  John did an excellent job in selling my property. He was always available whenever I had a question. We spent alot of time in determining the price of my property. I really enjoyed working with John.

    patricklurk
    February 12, 2022

    Zillow 5 Star Review  Love my new home. John kept his eye out for me the past 2 years for the right home. Tough market in a competitive area. We got through it. Thanks John!

    cleavenworth1
    March 23, 2021

    Zillow 5 Star Review  My husband and I are so happy that we were able to work with John Lavin to buy our home. Buying a home in today's market is a challenge but John knows real estate and took the time to learn what our wants and needs were and found homes that were what we were looking for. He is a wealth of knowledge...

    grnnyflnf
    August 19, 2021

© Copyright John Lavin - Realtor at Beach Group Properties, LLC. All Rights Reserved.